Our Board

Jim Middleton, President
jimmiddleton@juno.com

animatingapothecary.blogspot.com

Deanna Morse, Treasurer

morsed@gvsu.edu

Jennifer Peterson, Web Design/Maintenance
jennifer@petersondesignstudio.com

Charles Wilson – Membership Coordinator
cwilson@smudge.biz

Brad YarhouseInternational Animation Day (IAD) Program Coordinator
brad@yarhouse.com

Gretchen Vinnedge – Event Coordinator
gretchen@grcmc.org

Gordon Peterson – Facebook Group Maintenance
gordon@petersondesignstudio.com

Board Member Eligibility
To be eligible for election to the ASIFA Central board, all board members are required to be ASIFA Central members for one year prior to running for election.

Volunteers are accepted at any time.